How do I upgrade or cancel my HourStack plan?
To upgrade your plan you can click on the Upgrade button from the left sidebar and you will be able to choose a plan that works for you.
You can cancel your subscription by navigating to the Subscription page in the Settings menu, then click Manage Plan next to your active plan. Click Cancel Subscription from the menu to close your subscription. Your plan will be cancelled and you will no longer be billed for the service.
Was this article helpful?
Can't find your answer?
Not to worry, we'll help you out.